Peter Yeadon a finalist for the World Technology Awards

Peter Yeadon (Assc. Professor, Interior Architecture) was named a finalist for Design for the 2010 World Technology Awards announced by Ali Velshi, CNN Anchor and Chief Business Correspondent and James P. Clark, WTN Founder and Chairman. Hans Rosling, Ola Rosling, & Anna Rosling Ronnlund share the prize. Yeadon’s fellow finalists for Design were Adrian van Hooydonk, Lisa Strausfeld, Neri Oxman, and Yves Behar.
The Award winners and finalists are “doing the innovative work of “the greatest likely long-term significance” in their fields. The results were announced from the stage at the World Technology Awards gala ceremony on December 1st at the Time & Life Building in NYC at the conclusion of the two-day (Nov 30 / Dec1) World Technology Summit.

Awards, Division of Architecture + Design, Peter Yeadon, Sustainability + the Environment

Scroll Up