Congratulations to Faculty with Promotions, May 2010

Please join us in congratulating Liz Collins, Damian White, Andrew Raftery, Hansy Better, Mark Milloff and Matt Monk on their outstanding achievements and in thanking them for their dedication and commitment to the students and the college.

Promotions, May 2010 (clockwise from left in phogographs below):

Damian White, Associate Professor
Hansy Better, Associate Professor
Mark Milloff, Professor
Liz Collins, Associate Professor
Andrew Raftery, Professor
Matt Monk, Professor

Scroll Up