Calendar

Tuesday, February 21
  • Instruction Committee
    Tuesday, February 216:15 pm  - 8:15 pm

    Location: Market House 107


Wednesday, February 22
  • BRDD Joint Committee at Brown
    Wednesday, February 228:30 am  - 10:00 am

    Location: Brown, J Walter Wilson, 69 Brown St, Rm 411 (Chaplain's Conf Rm)


  • Curriculum Committee meeting (make-up)
    Wednesday, February 2211:00 am  - 12:45 pm

    Location: Prov-Wash rm 301


  • Academic Standing Committee
    Wednesday, February 225:00 pm  - 6:30 pm

    Location: PW 366


Tuesday, February 28
  • Wintersession Committee
    Tuesday, February 286:15 pm  - 8:00 pm

    Location: Prov-Wash 402 (confirmed)


Wednesday, March 1
  • Faculty Meeting
    Wednesday, March 14:30 pm  - 6:00 pm

    Location: Metcalf Auditorium, Chace Center


Tuesday, March 7
  • Curriculum Committee
    Tuesday, March 76:15 pm  - 8:00 pm

    Location: Prov Wash 404


Wednesday, March 8
  • GRAD Program Directors meeting
    Wednesday, March 85:00 pm  - 6:30 pm


Tuesday, March 14
  • Academic Policies Committee
    Tuesday, March 1411:45 am  - 1:15 pm

    Location: Prov Wash 301


Wednesday, March 15
  • BRDD Joint Committee at RISD
    Wednesday, March 158:30 am  - 10:00 am

    Location: 20 Washington Place, Room 366


This entry was posted by Daniel Wiener on at and is filed under .